Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.  Staff names and links to emails are here:

Rev. Dr. Amy McCullough, Lead Pastor

Pastor Levon Sutton, Associate Pastor

Chris Schroeder, Minister of Music/Organist 

John G. Danz Jr., Minister of Pastoral Care

Carolyn Young, Director of Children’s Ministries

Japheth Bruce, Grace Office Administrator

Alex Carney, Communications and AV Specialist

Lynn Beachler, Grace Treasurer

George Kahl, Financial Secretary

Tim Gause, Maintenance

You may also call us at 410-433-6650, email us at, or contact us via the form below:

Contact Us